Uffici

 

Ufficio Referente Telefono e mail 
Direttore Erino Angelo Rendina    
Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato Cristina Paolieri +390649979796 cristina.paolieri@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Tamara Donati +390633776113  tamara.donati@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Edoardo Massi +390633775118 edoardo.massi@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Lina Lorenzi +390649979796 lina.lorenzi@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Cinzia Mazzoli +390633775119 cinzia.mazzoli@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Susanna Novaro +390633775381 susanna.novaro@uniroma1.it